DISTRIBUTORS

Belgium

TAJE Group SPRL
Chem d’Howardries 8
7623 Rongy


Thierry Thomas
+32 497 777 101
info@taje-optic.com

Belgium

L.G.V. b.v.b.a.
Rozeboomlaan 2
8700 Tielt
Area: Flanders

Ludo Goethals
+32 475 89 34 45
info@lgvoptics.be

Croatia

Barocco Optika d.o.o.
Koste Hegedusíca 42
42000 Varazdin
Croatia

Sascha Prgomet
+385 98 484 196
saschaprgomet@yahoo.com

Denmark

TR Eyewear
Rikkesminde Alle 14
5250 Odense SV


Tonni Ragmussen

+45 31680782
tjras@stofanet.dk

Germany

OPTIKUS Handels-und Vertriebs-GmbH
Marktplatz 2
48496 Hopsten

Axel Hildebrandt
+49 5458 8069390
info@fanbrille.de

Canada

Le Groupe Optique Plus
1400 Suive West Suite 235
Montreal, CQ HAN CS 15


Toni Geha

+316 123 456 78
toni@legroupeoptiqueplus.com

Greece

Oratron
Al. Pantou 24
Kallithea 176 71


Tasos Rekouniotis

+30 210 9212022
tasos.rekouniotis@oratron.gr

France

Event Distribution
10 Bis Place du 11 novembre 1918
49500. Beaupreau

Emmanuel Cartier
+33 682 132 877

Israel

Fair marketing Ltd
22 Ben Gurion, City Gate 2
Herzlia, 4678525


Yosef-Cohen Sigal

+972 995 559 74
sigal@fairmarketing.co.il

Hungary

Special Optic Kft.
1046 Budapest
Kiss Ernő utca 3/A


Endre Vass
+36-20-448-6052
info@specialoptic.hu

Sweden

Opex
Kungsparksvägen 61
S-434 39  Kungsbacka


Peter Sandell
+46(0)31 3402440
peter@opex.se

Ostria

Optik Erba GesmbH
Wolfganggasse 18
1120 Wien


Peter Erba und Doris Jank

+43 (0)18137391
optik.erba@utanet.at

 

South Africa

SDM Eyewear – a Division of Bachique 705 (Pty) Ltd
Express House
28 Durban Street

City & Suburban

Johannesburg

Dalene Blackman
+ 27 11 334-7020
daleneB@busbyhouse.com

Netherlands

Kievitsven 80
5249 JK Rosmalen

+31 73 699 00 21
info@bloomdale.eu

Maryë Nieboer
+31 6 57644279
Marye@bloomdale.eu

Betty Verbeek
+31 6 54978733
Betty@bloomdale.eu