DISTRIBUTORS

United Kingdom

Wolf Eyewear
2 Field End
Lower Icknield Way
Marsworth
Tring
Herts HP23 4LN

Ian and Tom Wolfenden
+44 1296 668074
ian@wolfeyewear.com
tom@wolfeyewear.com

Germany

OPTIKUS Handels-und Vertriebs-GmbH
Marktplatz 2
48496 Hopsten

Axel Hildebrandt
Tel: +49 5458 8069390
Fax: +49 5458 8069393
info@fanbrille.de

Croatia

Barocco Optika d.o.o.
Koste Hegedusíca 42
42000 Varazdin
Croatia

Sascha Prgomet
00385 98 484 196
saschaprgomet@yahoo.com

Denmark

Søren Olgaard
+45 20278007

Netherlands

Maryë Nieboer
+316 57644279

Kirsten Boschman
+316 57644379

Belgium

L.G.V. b.v.b.a.
Rozeboomlaan 2
8700 Tielt
Area: Flanders

Ludo Goethals
+32 475 89 34 45
info@lgvoptics.be

Canada

Le Groupe Optique Plus
1400 Suive West Suite 235
Montreal, CQ HAN CS 15

Toni Goha
+316 123 456 78
toni@optique.com

France

Event Distribution
10 Bis Place du 11 novembre 1918
49500. Beaupreau

Emmanuel Cartier
Mob: +33 682 132 877

Israel

Fair marketing Ltd
22 Ben Gurion, City Gate 2
Herzlia, 4678525

Yosef-Cohen Sigal
+972 995 559 74
sigal@fairmarketing.co.il

Belgium

Thovanel SPRL Rue d’Omerie 40
7540 Kain
Area’s: Bruxelles, Wallonie & Grand Duché de Luxembourg

Thierry Thomas
+32 497 777 101
ththomas90@gmail.com

USA

Innova Worldwide Corp
16850 Collins Avenue Suite 112-680
Sunny Isles Beach, FL33160
Miami

Dan Farache
+1 786 775 73 25
dan.farache@innovaeyewear.com